Contact Us

We are extremely privileged to be able to train where Reading Academy FC train, Reading Hockey Club. This facility allows us coaches to provide fantastic training sessions regardless of the weather. We have multiple locations, with our main training facilities being:

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Leighton Park School, Shinfield Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 7ED.

Chairman Berks Elite - Giacomo Colangelo

07775 606467

g.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Treasurer/Vice Chairman - Justine Colangelo

07917 351330

j.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Director of Coaching - Fabio Caiazzo

07984 647237

f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Director of Coaching - Bertie Gingell

07415 450515

b.gingell@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Secretary - Fabio Caiazzo

07984 647237

f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Welfare Officer- Bertie Gingell

07415 450515

b.gingell@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Head Coach – Ben Claridge

07449 534868

b.claridge@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Head Coach – Luke Nijjar

07984 421931

l.nijjar@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Accountant – Maria Cruz

07444 420194

accounts@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Get in touch