Contact Us

We are extremely privileged to be able to train where Reading Academy FC train, Reading Hockey Club. This facility allows us coaches to provide fantastic training sessions regardless of the weather. We have multiple locations, with our main training facilities being:

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Leighton Park School, Shinfield Road, Reading, Berkshire, RG2 7ED.

Tel: 0333 577 3334

Chairman Berks Elite - Giacomo Colangelo

g.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Treasurer/Vice Chairman - Justine Colangelo

j.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Director of Coaching - Fabio Caiazzo

f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Director of Coaching - Bertie Gingell

b.gingell@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Secretary - Fabio Caiazzo

f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Welfare Officer- Bertie Gingell

b.gingell@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Head Coach – Ben Claridge

b.claridge@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Head Coach – Luke Nijjar

l.nijjar@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Accountant – Maria Cruz

accounts@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Get in touch