Contact Us

For all other enquires please contact us on:

Info@BerksEliteFC.com

+44 (0) 333 577 3334

Giacomo Colangelo – Chairman/Finance Director

g.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Justine Colangelo – Treasurer/Vice-Chairman

j.colangelo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Fabio Caiazzo – Managing Director/Club Secretary

f.caiazzo@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Ben Claridge – Reading Club Coordinator

b.claridge@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Jamie Curtis – Slough Club Coordinator

j.curtis@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Bridget Curtis – Welfare Officer

b.curtis@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

Callum Silvester – Basingstoke Club Coordinator

c.silvester@berkselitefc.com

Reading Hockey Club, Sonning Lane, Sonning, Reading RG4 6ST

For all other enquires please contact us on:

Info@BerksEliteFC.com

+44 (0) 333 577 3334

Get in touch